top of page

2022/23 Fixtures


We are delighted to announce that the computer has done its thing and sent out the 2022/23 NPL West division fixtures.


Sat Aug 13 | Witton Albion - H

Tue Aug 16 | Hanley Town - A

Tue Aug 23 | Widnes - H

Sat Aug 27 | Mossley - A

Mon Aug 29 | Kidsgrove Athletic - H


Tue Sep 6 | 1874 Northwich - H

Tue Sep 13 | Macclesfield - A

Sat Sep 17 | Runcorn Linnets - H


Sat Oct 1 | Prescot Cables - A

Sat Oct 8 | Skelmersdale United - A

Sat Oct 15 | Bootle - H

Sat Oct 22 | Clitheroe - A

Sat Oct 29 | Colne - H


Sat Nov 5 | City Of Liverpool FC - A

Sat Nov 12 | Glossop North End - H

Sat Nov 19 | Ramsbottom United - H

Sat Nov 26 | Trafford - A


Sat Dec 3 | Workington - H

Sat Dec 10 | Runcorn Linnets A

Sat Dec 17 | Witton Albion - A

Mon Dec 26 | Leek Town - H


Mon Jan 2 | Kidsgrove Athletic - A

Sat Jan 7 | Hanley Town - H

Sat Jan 14 | Widnes - A

Sat Jan 21 | Macclesfield - H

Sat Jan 28 | Workington - A


Sat Feb 4 | Prescot Cables - H

Tue Feb 7 | 1874 Northwich - A

Sat Feb 18 | Bootle - A

Sat Feb 25 | Skelmersdale United - H


Sat Mar 4 | Clitheroe - H

Sat Mar 18 | Colne - A

Sat Mar 25 | City Of Liverpool FC - H


Sat Apr 1 | Glossop North End - A

Sat Apr 8 | Mossley - H

Mon Apr 10 | Leek Town - A

Sat Apr 15 | Trafford - H

Sa tApr22 | Ramsbottom United - A


All fixtures are fully subject to change, and we will update on our news feeds as well as social media as soon as we are notified about any changes.



191 views

Recent Posts

See All

Match Preview - Vauxhall Motors FC vs Newcastle Town FC

Chance for fourth league double tomorrow On the face of it there may not be a great deal left to play for this season with just two matches left, but you can always find something in a game. Most impo

Comments


bottom of page