top of page

All-Time XI Vote moves to the Midfield

The All Time XI now moves in the midfield with the first vote of three midfield votes.

The players listed are all hopeful of joining current winners Dave Parton (1), Dean Gillick (2) & Ricky Bridge (3)

The Vote for no 4 will be LIVE till Wednesday morning and you can vote for as many players and as many times as you wish.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page