top of page

Men’s first team squad update - 29/05/2023

Over the past couple of weeks there has been some activity with our men's first team squad. Below is our current released, retained and signings list ahead of pre-season:


James Askey

Luke Dennis

Ollie Richie

Tommy Van der Laan

Jack Van der Laan

Max Van der Laan

Jack Derbyshire

Kyle Stubbs

Louis Holden

Patryck Mazurkiewicz

Lewis Holdham

Max Chimenes

Joe Hurst

Callum Parker

Oliver Torjussen

Ethan Vale

Joe Slinn (available for transfer)

Nathan Morley (available for transfer)


Jake Lovatt

Will Lloyd

Connor Russo

Mikey Conlon

Anthony Malbon

Joe Thompson

Luke Walsh

New signings:

Ryan Jennings

Jonny Nixon

We would like to place on record our thanks and best wishes to those leaving the club this summer. We're sure, in many cases, that our paths will cross again in the future.


Recent Posts

See All

Match Preview - Vauxhall Motors FC vs Newcastle Town FC

Chance for fourth league double tomorrow On the face of it there may not be a great deal left to play for this season with just two matches left, but you can always find something in a game. Most impo


bottom of page